aufabwegen mailorder   
  Top » Catalog » Artists A-Z » S » gg190 / Klanggalerie (AT) My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Artists A-Z-> (1606)
  A (94)
  B (120)
  C (116)
  D (41)
  E (50)
  F (45)
  G (46)
  H (72)
  I-J (69)
  K (85)
  L (69)
  M (180)
  N (70)
  O (45)
  P-Q (78)
  R (75)
  S (119)
  T (117)
  U (7)
  V (23)
  W (49)
  XYZ (36)
Asmus Tietchens-> (60)
aufabwegen-> (45)
Compilations (137)
DVDs/Books/Posters (21)
What's New? more
ULRICH KRIEGER: Winters In The Abyss CD
ULRICH KRIEGER: Winters In The Abyss CD
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Returns / Widerruf
Privacy Notice
[gg190 / Klanggalerie (AT)]

Strafe für Rebellion is Bernd Kastner and S.M. Syniuga. All recordings were made by Strafe F.R. at St. Stephanus Church in Düsseldorf (Germany) between 1993 and 2013. Additional recordings were made at the Strafe studio. The church was the band's recording studio for several months. There was a main organ and a smaller one in the crypt. The music instruments of the church orchestra were also used. The sound - reinforcement system of the church and its loudspeakers were brilliant. Not only was the singer (Caterina De Re) permanently changing positions within the church, but the portable recording system was also moving, and so did several battery powered ghetto blasters which were carried inside the church building.The lyrics of Sulphur Spring were inspired by the book "Lo stato presente di tutti i paesi e popoli del mondo (Volume XI)". That book was published in Venice in 1772. Because of that the vocals are in Italian language. We own a copy of this encyclopedia. Volume XI deals with the globalization of the world of that time and the trade between Europe and the Americas and their social relationships and conditions of dependence. It is about the exploitation of the native people in north and south America on the one hand and the exploitation of the natural resources on the other hand. A magnificent return of one of Germany's most exciting Avantgarde projects. Special price. Tracklist: 1. Tomato 2. Maize 3. Black Powder 4. Potato 5. Tobacco 6. Silver 7. Caoutchouc 8. Cacao 9. Sulphur 10. Quicksilver 11. Nitrous Earth 12. Animali. (label info)

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 29 June, 2018.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to STRAFE FÜR REBELLION: ‎Sulphur Spring CD
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.

Copyright © 2019 aufabwegen mailorder
Powered by osCommerce